About Connect the World

    CNN International's flagship news program live from Abu Dhabi and hosted by Becky Anderson.
    Tune in
    Sunday-Thursday at 19:00 UAE / 17:00 Berlin / 16:00 London / 11:00 am New York

In case you missed it